HELP!

 

This is the text of an email I have sent this morning to Evan.

Evan, For some strange reason which I cannot explain I am no longer following you on WordPress. Can you explain it to me. I have been reviewing student blogs this weekend and last night went to do yours and I did not have access to it. When I enter your wordpress url I am told I am following you but you do not appear on my list and when I search for you they say that url does not exist.

 

Have you ever read Joseph Heller’s Catch 22? It was a very popular book in the early 70’s about the irrationality of existence, and the phrase Catch 22 became part of our Language. Wikipedia on Catch 22 They made a movie of it, a very popular one. Definition of Catch 22 in the movie of that title.

I will post this message to my blog with the hope  that someone in the class can figure out the answer to my confusion.

 

In Peace, Susan Landgraf

One thought on “HELP!

Leave a Reply

